•  

    Halifax Special Education Faculty & Staff

     
     
     
     
     
    Our Special Education Teachers                                                                        Email
                                 
    K-5
    K-3
    Jennifer Wirrick
    Elizabeth Moore
    Elem Autism Support
    Learning Support Teacher
    4- 5
     Greg Stewart Learning Support Teacher stewartg@hasd.us
    K-5
     Holly McGuire
     Elementary Emotional Support Teacher
    6 Denise Pearson Learning Support Teacher pearsond@hasd.us
    7 Kori Enders Learning Support Teacher enderskb@hasd.us
     8  Adam Alumbaugh  Learning Support Teacher  alumbaugha@hasd.us
     6-8  Jaime Popp  MS Autism / Life Skills Support
    9-12 Susan Ziegler
    HS Emotional Support Teacher  zieglers@hasd.us
    9-10 Andrea Black Learning Support Teacher  blacka@hasd.us
    11-12 Jill Blasser Learning Support Teacher  blasserj@hasd.us
    9-12 Marie Suhr Autism Support Teacher  suhrm@hasd.us
     
     
     
     
     Speech and Language Therapy:
    Terry Kulcyzk                                     kulcyzkt@hasd.us
    Karen George - Contracted services      kgeorge@caiu.org
     
     
     
    Occupational Therapy:
    Darcy Thompson - Contracted services    dthompso@caiu.org
    Barb Kline  - Contracted Services       bkline@caiu.org
     
     
     
    Gifted Education:
    K-8 -   Elizabeth Bower                      bowere@hasd.us                     
    9-12 - Tricia Shultz                            schultzt@hasd.us
     
     
     
    School Psychologist:
    Melonie Hinton                                  hintonm@hasd.us
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 18, 2019