• Halifax Board of School Directors

    BoardDocs- To view the most recent School Board meeting click on the BoardDocs link and you will be able to go through each agenda item, read committee minutes, and view any legislation that was offered.
     
    Name E-Mail Position Term Expires
    Mr. Scott A. Corsnitz corsnitzs@hasd.us Treasurer 2023
    Mr. Robbie J. Eyster eysterr@hasd.us Director 2023
    Mr. Ricky D. Grosser grosserr@hasd.us Director 2021
    Mr. Brad E. Harker harkerb@hasd.us Director 2023
    Mr. Dean L. Hile hiled@hasd.us President 2021
    Mrs. Emily L. Hoffman hoffmanel@hasd.us Director 2023
    Mr. Thomas E. Weber webert@hasd.us Director 2023
    Mr. Nathan D. Wilbert wilbertn@hasd.us Director 2021
    Mrs. Trudy T. Withers witherst@hasd.us Vice President 2021
           
    Mr. Matthew I. Ulmer ulmerm@hasd.us Board Secretary 6/30/2020
    Dr. David R. Hatfield  superintendent@hasd.us Superintendent  
    Mr. Bruce J. Warshawsky Cunningham, Chernicoff, and Warshawsky Solicitor  

     

Last Modified on January 21, 2020