icon
Monday - NO HW
Tuesday - Nervous System Test - Study Guide Due
Wednesday - No HW
Thursday - No HW
Friday - No HW

Science 7 - Mrs. Gannon, website
icon
Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -

icon
Monday - 6/5/17-
Tuesday - 6/6/17- Packets & IXL due!
Wednesday - 6/7/17-
Thursday - 6/8/17- Last day of school
Friday - 6/9/17- Have a GREAT summer!!

icon
Monday - 6/5- Greek Mythology test tomorrow. IXL-Bonus Points! Due June 6 @ 2:30pm C.1 C.2 X.1 X.2 X.3 PP.1 PP.2 PP.3 SS.1 SS.2 SS.3 SS.4 SS.5 SS.6
Tuesday - 663- Greek Myth Test today. BONUS IXL due today at 2:30.
Wednesday - 6/7- Modified Class Schedule & Discovery Parties.
Thursday - 6/8- Last Day! School's Out for Summer!
Friday - 6/9 In-Service & Graduation.

Science - Ms. McGuire, website
icon
Monday - NewsBite - due last day of the week; Please see Google Classroom for regular updates/agenda; email for details/further explanations (mcguirej@hasd.us)
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -

Language Arts - Ms. Mohl, website
icon
Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -

icon
Monday - 5/29/17 No school
Tuesday - 5/30/17 IXL W. 6, 7, 10, 11, 12, 13
Wednesday - 5/31/17 Pages 69 & 70
Thursday - 6/1/17 Field Trip
Friday - 6/2/17 Field Day

SOCIAL STUDIES - Mrs. Smith, website
icon
Monday - Finish reflection question from world religion notes MESH: Asia maps
Tuesday - Work on World Religion poster MESH: Asia maps
Wednesday - Work on World Religion poster MESH: Asia maps
Thursday - Posters DUE at the beginning of class MESH: Asia maps
Friday - Unit notes on MesoAmerica MESH: Asia maps

Health 7 - see Canvas - Mrs. Yeager, website
icon
Monday -
Tuesday -
Wednesday -
Thursday -
Friday -

 
 
Last Modified on September 12, 2016
CLOSE